Facebook Twitter YouTube Frictional Games | Forum | Privacy Policy | Dev Blog | Dev Wiki | Support | Gametee

Thread Rating:
  • 4 Vote(s) - 3.75 Average
Castle Dorian [Full Version] [Download is now online!]
thomthom44 Offline

Threads: 6
Castle Dorian [Full Version] [Download is now online!]

Finally it's here everyone, I'm glad its over actually. This was just a small hobby to do once a while. I'm not a professional at this but I'm proud about it!

Castle dorian
Whiteville 1423, A peaceful village famous about its beautiful landscape turned into a deserted place where no one dares to enter because of the plague, Recent information has told that lights start to burn at night and people standing around the mountain side. Many say the place is cursed and no one may enter or no returned is promised. Many villagers where evacuated to the castle
when it all happened. The rest moved across the land.
In 1428 a message was send from Whiteville and handed to the young William Cromwell in London. The letter was from his mother still hiding in the castle, but there was one problem. The letter was send 2 years ago. There was no confirmation that she would still be alive. William decided to travel to Whiteville as the plague was over for a year there. Ignoring all the warnings he still entered the forsaken place.
  • William Cromwell
William is one of Elisabeth Cromwell sons. He moved to London on his 19th birthday to begin a study on the human body. When the plague was settled he received a letter from his mother telling him she was alright, But the letter is from 2 years ago. Not soon after, he left London to visit Whiteville to see if his mother is still alive.
  • Elisabeth Cromwell