Facebook Twitter YouTube Frictional Games | Forum | Newsletter | Dev Blog | Dev Wiki | Support


Thread Closed 
Anybody running this with Realtek Audio ?
Author Message
Krizt0 Offline
Junior Member

Posts: 9
Joined: Mar 2007
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
Solved: 5 Months, 3 Weeks, 3 Days, 21 Hours, 22 Minutes, 24 Seconds ago Anybody running this with Realtek Audio ?

If so, please post "i do" or whatever...
03-30-2007 11:38 PM
Find all posts by this user
burbble Offline
Junior Member

Posts: 28
Joined: Mar 2007
Reputation: 0
Post: #2
Solved: 5 Months, 3 Weeks, 3 Days, 21 Hours, 22 Minutes, 24 Seconds ago RE: Anybody running this with Realtek Audio ?

Yep, works great with onboard Realtek audio in 5.1.

- Luke
03-31-2007 08:13 AM
Find all posts by this user
jens Offline
Frictional Games

Posts: 3,543
Joined: Apr 2006
Reputation: 165
Post: #3
Solved: 5 Months, 3 Weeks, 3 Days, 21 Hours, 22 Minutes, 24 Seconds ago RE: Anybody running this with Realtek Audio ?

Yes, I ran penumbra with onboard realtek and also with a soundblaster live during the development switching back and forth to troubleshoot and find bugs. If you have a problem getting the latest driver for realtek can solve quite a lot!
03-31-2007 10:44 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 




User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)